For mobile users, log in icon is in  the upper right hand corner, for others it is below.  This icon also allows you to edit your profile once you have logged in and  clicked the icon:  

Log in

New Zealand Harp Society

Meet The Committee

President:   Ingrid Bauer (Auckland)

Contact Ingrid

Secretary:  Maria Oxnam (Nelson)

Treasurer:  Bronwyn McConchie (Auckland)

Contact Bronwyn

Membership, Website, Social Media:  Becky Swan (Auckland)  

Journal: Anna Dunwoodie

Contact Anna


Jo-Ying Huang (Christchurch), Marion Titumss (Bay of Plenty), Lana Breed (Auckland), Carolyn Mills (Wellington), Michelle Velvin (Wellington), Helen Webby (Christchurch & Dunedin)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software