For mobile users, log in icon is in  the upper right hand corner, for others it is below.  This icon also allows you to edit your profile once you have logged in and  clicked the icon:  

Log in

Glass Heart String Choir from Seattle

  • 02 Feb 2020
  • 23 Feb 2020
  • Christchurch Folk Music Club, 29 Domain Terrace, Spreydon, Christchurch


Glass Heart String Choir Aotearoa Tour

see https://www.undertheradar.co.nz/news/16775/Glass-Heart-String-Choir-New-Zealand-Tour-Announced.utr

Sunday 2nd February – Victoria Park, Rangiora w/ Amiria Grenell + more

Tuesday 4th February – House Concert, Wellington w/ Timothy Blackman, Rose Lu & Stacey Teague

Wednesday 5th February – Nivara Lounge, Hamilton w/ special guests*

Thursday 6th February – Wine Cellar, Auckland w/ Mali Mali*

Friday 7th February – 4TH Wall Theatre, New Plymouth w/ French for Rabbits

Saturday 8th February – Sitting Room Sessions, Napier

Sunday 9th February - The Globe, Palmerston North w/ French for Rabbits

Monday 10th February – Rogue & Vagabond, Wellington w/ French for Rabbits

Wednesday 12th February – Mussel Inn, Takaka supporting Prosad

Thursday 13th February – East St Café, Nelson*

Saturday 15th February – Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika*

Sunday 16th February – Donovan’s Store, Okarito

Friday 21st February – Dog with Two Tails, Dunedin w/ special guests*

Saturday 22nd February – Ma Maison, Akaroa*

Sunday 23rd February – Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch

Tickets available HERE via UTR*



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software