Esther Swift Harpist New Zealand Tour 2018

03 Oct 2017 9:12 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)
Hello all,

I have attached my full tour schedule for this coming january and am getting very excited about the prospect of coming to New Zealand for a month.  I would love to meet as many harpists as possible along the way!

Please forward the poster to anyone whom you think might be interested!

Many thanks and hope to meet you,

Esther


Fri 26th Jan - Mon 29th Jan  Auckland Folk Festival

Wed 31st Jan  Café One2One, Auckland

Thursday 1st Feb, House Concert, Katikati

Fri 2nd Feb, Eggsentric Café, Cooks Beach

Sat 3rd Feb, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton

Sun 4th Feb, The Rogue Stage, Rotorua

Mon 5th Feb, The Bunker, Devonport Folk Club

Thur 8th Feb, Studio 64, Inglewood, New Plymouth, Taranaki

Fri 9th Feb, Te Takere Culture and Community Centre

Sat 10th Feb, The Third Eye, Tuatara Temple of Taste, Wellington

Sun 11th Feb, Fairfield House, Nelson

Wed 14th Feb Grainstore Gallery, South Hill

Fri 16th Feb, Sherwood, Queenstown, Frankton

Sat 17th Feb The Nook, Wanaka

Sun 18th Feb   New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin

Tues 20th Feb  The Mussel Inn

Thurs 22nd Feb  House concert, Napier

Fri 23rd Feb - 24th Feb  Aongatete festival

Mon 26th Feb   Whangateau Hall Concerts

For more information see  www.estherswift.co.uk



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software